For best experience please turn on javascript and use a modern browser!


prof. dr. M.W. (Martijn) Hesselink

Democratic legitimacy of judicial resistance by national constitutional courts to European integration

prof. dr. A.A.H. (Aukje) van Hoek

Professor of Private international law and civil procedure

prof. dr. M.B.M. (Marco) Loos

Professor of private law, in particular European consumer law

prof. dr. C. (Chantal) Mak

Professor of Private Law, with a special focus on fundamental rights and private law

prof. dr. A.F. (Arthur) Salomons

Professor of private law

prof. dr. R.J. (Rolef) de Weijs

Professor of National and International Insolvency Law