Centre for the Study of European Contract Law

Professors

  • prof. dr. H. Beale

    Anglo-American law

    Visiting Professor in European contract and commercial law
    H.Beale@uva.nl

    Go to detailpage
  • prof. dr. M.W. (Martijn) Hesselink

    Europees privaatrecht

    Professor of European private law
    M.W.Hesselink@uva.nl
    T: 0205253569
    T: 0205253519

    Go to detailpage
  • prof. dr. A.A.H. (Aukje) van Hoek

    Internationaal privaatrecht en burgerlijk procesrecht

    Professor of Private international law and civil procedure
    a.a.h.vanhoek@uva.nl
    T: 0205253519
    T: 0205253123

    Go to detailpage
  • prof. dr. J.S. (Jeroen) Kortmann

    Europees aansprakelijkheidsrecht


    J.S.Kortmann@uva.nl

    Go to detailpage
  • prof. dr. M.B.M. (Marco) Loos

    Privaatrecht, in het bijzonder Europees consumentenrecht

    Professor of private law, in particular European consumer law
    m.b.m.loos@uva.nl
    T: 0205253423

    Go to detailpage
  • prof. dr. C. (Chantal) Mak

    Privaatrecht, in het bijzonder fundamentele rechten en privaatrecht

    Professor of Private Law, with a special focus on fundamental rights and private law
    C.Mak@uva.nl
    T: 0205253474
    T: 0205253519

    Go to detailpage
  • prof. dr. A.F. (Arthur) Salomons

    Bijzondere aspecten van het privaatrecht

    Professor of private law
    a.f.salomons@uva.nl
    T: 0205253489

    Go to detailpage
  • prof. dr. R. (Reinhard) Steennot


    Special Chair in Private Law of the Dutch-Belgian Tijdschrift voor Privaatrecht
    R.Steennot@uva.nl

    Go to detailpage
  • prof. dr. A. (Anna) Veneziano

    European Property Law

    Professor of European property law
    A.Veneziano@uva.nl

    Go to detailpage
  • prof. dr. R.J. (Rolef) de Weijs


    Professor of National and International Insolvency Law
    R.J.deWeijs@uva.nl
    T: 0205253795
    T: 0205253459

    Go to detailpage

Published by  CSECL

6 September 2016